Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le blog de patou62
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 27 633
20 juillet 2010

BLOG CANDY

  • Allez sur le blog de Bev, elle fait de très belle carte. Elle organise un blog candy pour gagner de très beaux tampons. Je vous mets son artice mais en Anglais car quand on le traduit ça n'a plus de sens.
  • voici ce qu'elle dit

I am really pleased with how the colouring turned out. I must admit I was terrified that I would not do this gorgeous image by Crissy Armstrong justice as I have no faith in my Copics colouring abilities and have never attempted to colour African American skin. I followed Suzanne's tutorial and it was a doddle. Thanks so much for your tutorials Suzanne, they are amazing. I am not keen on the grass, I think it spoils the card but hey ho, it's done now lol.

Okay so now to the Blog Hop candy, yep it's right here!! And what a delish selection of candy it is. You could be the lucky winner of all 6 new releases, yes ALL 6!!

All you need to do is spread the word about the blog hop on your blog, visit the other blogs in the hop and leave a comment on each blog in the hop then add your name below in Mr Linky.

If you don't have a blog you can still enter, just use my URL http://bevscrafts.blogspot.com

whimsy_candy_thumb_1_

The hop will run until Noon EST on Monday, July 26th and I will draw a winner for the candy and post that later on Monday or Tuesday.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Newsletter
le blog de patou62
Publicité